top of page

A Little Bit Wicked (The Wickeds: Dark Knights at Bayside)

Updated: Jul 1, 2020




MORE WICKED LOVE STORIES COMING SOON!


Crazy, Wicked Love

The Wicked Aftermath

Wicked Lucky

Wicked Temptations











Melissa enjoys chatting with readers and book clubs. Send her an email invitation to your next event!



Follow the Book Tour




Melissa Foster is giving bikers a new reputation -- and it's one that is going to have you feeling more than the summer heat going on right now! Because I'm a long-time reader, I've grown accustomed to her extensive support system of each character's family and friends. That just lets me know that each will be telling their own story soon enough (and I can't wait for each of them!).


Justin Wicked is definitely wicked -- in all of the right ways! I couldn't blame Chloe for feeling hesitant to even let him look her way. Bikers have a bad wrap and she definitely doesn't want her past to return to reality. Justin's past isn't all sunshine and roses either, which helps us yearn for these two to find love together.


I always question how Melissa is going to step up and create more with her books/series and then the amazing woman drops a book like this. She continues to amaze me how she brings real-life situations to light and adds a sense of romance, as well as acknowledgement for important issues.


Tru Blue will forever be my #1 favorite of Foster's books; however, she is always giving me a new current book crush -- Justin and Chloe both take the title (at least until the next book is released). This couple is incredibly powerful and deep. I really enjoyed the scenes of when they were sharing and connecting on emotional/mental levels. Don't get me wrong, they physical scenes are always mind-blowing; but when a couple dives down into the darkest parts of themselves, revealing to one another, it brings all those feels to the surface.


Chloe is another woman that I've added to my list to take some of her strengths and add them to myself. She stands up on her own two feet, dealing with her own past and current struggles, without being needy or clingy. When she begins to realize that her rush to judgement of Justin is based on fallacies, we see an even better side of Chloe emerge. I loved that she was willing to admit she was wrong and finally let herself go. Justin's persistence and true-heart nature had me swooning, often wishing I was in her shoes!


I have volunteered to share my review and all the opinions are 100% my own.






bottom of page